Las Vegas 2004

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

POSTAL CONTACTS

01/09/2015

ATTENDED HIGHEST CURRENT CURRENT
1st REUNION in LAS VEGAS PC RATE NAVY HOMETOWN
ATTAINED NAME STATUS E-MAIL
YES PC3 Abram, David Honorable Discharged robin.abram@emotors.com Glen Carbon. IL 62034

YES PC1 Adamik, Stephen USN (ret) krelock@aol.com Orange, Ca92868

YES PCC Baardsgaard, Terry USN (ret) THESKINSMAN@att.net Virginia Beach VA 23464

YES PCC Baber, Richard, G. USN (ret) rbaber@cox.net Hutchinson, Ka. 67501

YES PC1 Barham, Macon USN (ret) 919-556-3207 Youngsville, N.C 27596

YES PC3 BELL, MICHAEL Honorable Discharged mab2049@aol.com Galloway Ohio 43119

YES PCCM Bertalan, Michael, USN (ret) roto-ice@adelphia.net Cleveland, Oh. 44102

YES TEM2 Blakesley, John Honorable Discharged dorvy-john@sbcglobal.net Alt11adena, CA 91001

YES PCCM Boehringer, Craig USN (ret) boehringer@cox.net Santee, Ca. 92071-6905

YES PC1 Briggs, Tommy USN (ret) 928-768-8277 Bullhead City, AZ 86426

YES PCCS Burke, George USN (ret) 916-332-1316 Sacremento, Ca

YES PCC Carter ,Ed USN Ret NAVYMAILED@AOL.COM GARLAND, TX 75043-2353

YES PCCM CLARK John R. (Bob) USN Ret BCLARK0291@AOL.COM Lexington, SC 29073

YES PC1 Cochran, Robert USN(ret) Cweed45@aol.com Adrian, WV 26210-0044

YES PCCM Devlin, John USN(ret) devlin@wsucougars.com

YES PCCM Dorman, Roland (Ray) USN(ret) dormanr001@hawaii.rr.com Mililani, HI 96789

YES PC1 Ernst, Thomas USN(ret) ternst513@aol.com Las Vegas NV 89130

YES PCCM Faulkner,Wallace USN (ret) 904-249-7016 Neptune Beach Fl 32266

YES PCCM Fults, William USN (ret) 858-292-4080 San Diego,Ca 92133

YES PC1 Gayre(Gay), Jerry USN (ret) JGayre@aol.com Las Vegas NV89122

YES PC1 Hauldren, Ghery USN (ret) gheryhauldren@webtv.net Solana Beach, Ca 92075

YES PC1 Hill, Steven, LNCM ACTIVE steven.p.hill@navy.mil. San Diego, Ca. 92123

YES PC1 Howard, Maynard USN Ret 830-997-7265 Fredericksburg,Texas 78624

YES PC1 Johnson,Theodore USN (ret) 702-457-7349 Las Vegas, Nv 89104

YES PCCS Kaufman, Bernard USN (ret) usnavypccs@hotmail.com Bay shore, New York, 11706

YES PCCM Kauffman, Paul USN (ret) paul@c21beutler.com Hayden, Id. 83835

YES PCC Kirkendal, Harlan, USN (ret) harlan59@yahoo.com Clarksville, Tn 37042-

YES PC1 Krogh, Linda USN Ret LINDAKROGH@PRODIGY.NET Corpus Christi, Tx 78418

YES PC1 Krohn, Allen USN Ret 308-238-1767 Kearney,Ne. 68848

YES PCCM Kyle, Ron, USN (ret) DESERTDUO2@aol.com San Diego, Ca 92131

YES PCCS LARSON, Ed USN (ret) elarson@comdt.uscg.mil

YES PCC Lilja, John USNR pcclilja@excite.com Minneapolice, Mn 55419

YES PCCM Loeffler, Fritz USN (ret) lbafritzl@earthlink.net Pace Fl 32571

YES PCC Lybarger, Gary USN (ret) pccret@aol.com Lakeside, Ca 92040

YES PC3 Mager Jr., Arthur Honorable Discharged capmager@hotmail.com

YES PC2 Maner, Melinda(Potter) Honorable Discharged mmaner@barc-inc.org Bakersfield, CA 93309

YES PCC Martin, Joe, USN (ret) : jjmartin23@sbcglobal.net Chula Vista Ca. 91910

YES PCCM Masters, Jim USN (ret) J_LMasters@Juno.com 904-285-3847

YES PCC McLaughlin, Grover USN (ret) g.mclaughlin@sbcglobal.net San Antonio, TX 78233-4535

YES PC1 Miyazima,Marilyn Honorable Discharged ymiyazima@aol.com Longmont, CO 80501

YES PC3 Munoz, Louis m Honorable Discharged 520-241-8765 Tucson Az 85745 rlprops@aol.com

YES PCCS Nichols Russ USN (ret) pegnicho@aol.com North Charleston, SC 29420

YES PC2 O’Dell, Kathy Honorable Discharged Kathy00729@aol.com Brandon Fl 33509

YES PCCM Peters, John USN (ret) sportsfanzz@sisna.com Taylorsville, Ut 84123

YES PCCM Pederson William (Bill) USN ReT Bill_Pederson@eu.odedodea.edu PSC41, Box 4909 APO AE 09461
YES PCCM Quinones, Abel USN (ret) abelisable@redshift.com Pacific Grove. Ca. 93950

YES Mam1/c Rickgauer, Edward A Honorable Discharged roostergrl@aol.com Tucson, AZ 85716

YES PCC Rigby,Charles USN (ret)t chaydock@suwanneevalley.net Jennings Fl32053

YES PCCM Rogers, Jeff USN (ret)t jgkrogers@adelphia.net pittsburgh pa 15216

YES TEM3 Saliscente, Norbert Honorable Discharged noreen12690@hotmail.com West Covina, CA 91790

YES PC1 (sw) Sloan, Dale USN (ret) CHJO2003@aol.com Lithia Fl 33547

YES PCCS Stancil, Charlie, USN (ret) startexas@earthlink.net Bandera, Tx 78003

YES LCDR Strath, Robert USN (ret) BOBSTRATH@AOL.COM COLORADO SPRINGS, CO. 80919- 2140

YES PCCS Toledo, Linda, USN (ret) linda.toledo@nhgl.med.navy.med Gages Lake, Il 60030

YES PCCS UHL, VERN USN(ret) vluhl@msn.com St. Louis, Mo 63116

YES PC2 Williams, Darlene Honorable Discharged LooneyBird14@hotmail.com Brown City, Mi. 48416

YES PCC Woodbury, Norman USN (ret) sowoody@cs.com Sierra Vista, Az. 85635

310total visits,6visits today